Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Offers tailored just for you! 

Georgetown Volkswagen has offers and specials that fit your lifestyle and family needs.

 
FIND YOUR BEST DEAL TODAY
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Look throgh our Pre-Owned! 

Search Georgetown Volkswagen's selection of pre-owned vehicles!

 
Search Pre-Owned
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Test Drive a Volkswagen Today! 

Test drive a VW with Georgetown Volkswagen through both the city and the scenic Halton Hills. Book your test drive today!

 
Request a Test Drive
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alternative Transportation 

Count on Georgetown Volkswagen to get around when your car needs repairs.

 
Find out more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
See When We're Open 

We keep the doors open as long as we can. You're always welcome at Georgetown Volkswagen!

 
Hours of Operation
 
 
 
 

At Georgetown Volkswagen we are committed to putting our customer first!

 

We understand making a new or used Volkswagen purchase is not an easy decision. That's why our helpful staff strive to ensure that your shopping experience is anything but difficult!  If you are searching for a new or pre-owned vehicle, our friendly sales advisors would love to assist you with any questions you might have, so don't hesitate to contact us at any time. If you are already have a car, and are looking for service maintenance, we'd be happy to help you schedule a service appointment. Our service staff use only the latest in diagnositc tools and repair techniques, so you can rest assured the work will be done right the first time, on time. We are proud of our reputation in the area of Georgetown, Ontario and we're certain our team will be able to assist you with all your automotive needs. It's what we do best

 

Be sure to start following us through our Facebook, Twitter and YouTube accounts! You can now be first to know about contests, special announcements and offers happening at Georgetown Volkswagen! It's our way of saying thanks, Georgetown! Discover why owning a Volkswagen is something to smile about!

 

 blue button with contact sales  blue button with contact parts  blue button with rcontact service

 

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Zoltan Kovacs

Title:Sales Manager
Email:zoltank@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Nicola Gray

Title:Sales Manager
Email:nicolag@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Jason Morey

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:jasonm@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Scott McPherson

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:scottm@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Hubert Schmidtke

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:huberts@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Mila Kulchenko

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:milak@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Katrina Ferguson

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:katrinaf@georgetownvw.com
Phone:(905) 877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Andrew De Almeida

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:andrewd@georgetownvw.com
Phone:(905) 877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Arvand Pouladi

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:arvandp@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Teel Alessandro

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:teela@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
   Service
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Stephen Zimmer

Title:Service Manager
Email:stephenz@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Caronne Alfano

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:caronnea@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Steven Vultao

Title:Service Advisor
Email:stevenv@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Sarah Futia

Title:Service Advisor
Email:sarahf@georgetownvw.com
Phone:(905) 877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Candy Vera

Title:Service Concierge
Email:candyv@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
   Technical
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Ben Simpson

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:service@georgetownvw.com
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Chris De Grace

Title:Technician
Email:service@georgetownvw.com
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Adrian Albert

Title:Technician
Email:service@georgetownvw.com
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Milan Jakovljevic

Title:Technician
Email:service@georgetownvw.com
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Pat Burdon

Title:Technician
Email:service@georgetownvw.com
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Tommy Scheepstra

Title:Technician
Email:service@georgetownvw.com
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Andrew Falconi

Title:Detailing Team Lead
Email:service@georgetownvw.com
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Jesse Voelkner

Title:Detailing Professional
   Parts
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Tos Voelkner

Title:Parts Manager
Email:tosv@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Joel Posthumus

Title:Retail Parts
Email:joelp@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Jordan Kirkby

Title:Retail Parts
Email:jordank@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Danielle Poirier

Title:Wholesale Delivery
Email:parts@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
   Customer Care
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Shelly Cameron

Title:Customer Experience Team Lead
Email:shellyc@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Janice Leon

Title:Customer Receptionist
Phone:905-877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Melissa Martina

Title:Customer Specialist
Email:melissam@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Erin Rousseau

Title:Customer Specialist
Email:erinr@georgetownvw.com
Phone:(905) 877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Clare Barnes

Title:TDI Settlement Specialist
Email:clareb@georgetownvw.com
Phone:(905) 877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Simran Hunjan

Title:TDI Settlement Specialist
Email:simranh@georgetownvw.com
Phone:(905) 877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Allison Rosset

Title:Customer Receptionist
Email:allisonr@georgetonwvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Sonia Zawitkowski

Title:Customer Receptionist
Email:soniaz@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
   Administration
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Jouko Haapanen

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:joukoh@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Richard Steckly

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:richards@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285
 
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Bruno Haapanen

Title:Security
Staff - Georgetown Volkswagen

Jason Nevin

Title:Variable Operations Manager
Email:jasonn@georgetownvw.com
Phone:905-877-5285